## **AUGUST 9, 2016 ELECTION RESULTS**

Polling Place: Community Center

Pollworkers: Douglas Olejniczak, Carol Young, Arlene Rieckenberg, Connie Wenzel, Doug Kaltenbach, Marie Baumann, Don Baumann, Patricia O'Neil, Karen Grace,

Poll List: 306;

<u>United States Senator – Republican</u> Ron Johnson Write-ins	149 4
State Senator, District 12 Tom Tiffany Write-ins	173 6
Representative Assembly Dist. 34 Rob Swearingen Write-ins	177 4
District Attorney Martha J. Milanowski Derek Dominguez	129 74
County Clerk David R. Alleman Write-ins	176 1
<u>County Treasurer</u> Jerri Lynn Radtke	175
<u>Register of Deeds</u> Christine Walker Write-ins	115 12
Town of St. Germain Supervisor #1 Ted Ritter Jane Van Wormer	<u>l</u> 722 77
<u>Surveyor</u> Thomas A. Boettcher Write-ins	177 1
United States Senator, Democratic Russ Feingold Scott Harbach	85 4

<b>Representative in Congress, Dist. 7</b>		
Marv Hoeft	64	
Joel Lewis	13	
Write-ins	1	
State Senator, District 12		
Bryan Van Stippen	67	
<b>Representative to Assembly Dist. 34</b>		
Matthew N. Michalsen	60	
Lawrence Dale	16	
District Attorney		
Write-ins	4	
County Clerk		
Write-ins	4	
<u>County Treasurer</u>		
Write-ins	3	
<b>Register of Deeds</b>		
Write-ins	3	
<u>Surveyor</u>		
Write-ins	3	

## Libertarian, Wisconsin Green Party, Constitution Party No candidates, no votes for any offices